Download the merge tool from this link.
Warning: Once two patients have been merged the process cannot be undone.
1. Extract the zip file
2. Run PatientMerge
3. Search Correct Patient (This will be kept)
4. Double Click
5. Search Wrong Patient
6. Double click Wrong patient
7. Click Merge
8. Check patients in SpecialistComplete and then mark the wrong patient as inactive